Training

UniSA Taekwondo club 

Where
Brookman Hall and C7-08, UniSA City East campus, Adelaide 5000

When

22/07/2017 Saturday 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Brookman Hall
26/07/2017 Wednesday 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm Brookman Hall
29/07/2017 Saturday 11:00 am – 1:00 pm C7-08
2/08/2017 Wednesday 6:30 – 8:00 pm Brookman Hall
5/08/2017 Saturday 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Brookman Hall
9/08/2017 Wednesday 6:30 – 8:00 pm Brookman Hall
12/08/2017 Saturday 11:00 am – 1:00 pm C7-08
16/08/2017 Wednesday 6:30 – 8:00 pm Brookman Hall
19/08/2017 Saturday 11:00 am – 1:00 pm C7-08
23/08/2017 Wednesday 6:30 – 8:00 pm Brookman Hall
26/08/2017 Saturday 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Brookman Hall
30/08/2017 Wednesday 6:30 – 8:00 pm Brookman Hall

Please see our Facebook page for up to date details

Cost
The first 3 sessions are offered for free so you can try it out with no obligations.
Non-UniSA students are required to obtain a UniSA Sports membership, which can be purchased here.

Casual option1 Monthly option
UniSA student $10 $40
Concession2 $10 $40
General $15 $60

1. Casual training is capped at the monthly training schedule. Trainees are able to pay casually for each class. After the 4th class in a calendar month, they are able to continue training for free.

2. Concession membership is available to non-UniSA full time students and holders of a valid Australian concession card. Concession membership can also be applied for by written request to the committee. This will generally only be considered for an existing member who wishes to train and has had a change in circumstances, such as former student member, now alumni, but not yet employed.

Grading fees

White $25
Yellow $30
Blue $35
Red $40
Black $40 + Kukkiwon fee

 

Lockleys 

Where
Scout Hall, Airport Road, Lockleys

When

Tuesday 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Thursday 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Cost

Casual option Monthly option
Student & children $7 $35
Adult $10 $45